Every Me – Exhibitions 2017

22195363_10154929202518779_4974802755741339067_n

Adana, Turkey

Private View: 05.09.2017 / Time: 19:00
Place: Altın Koza Kültür Ve Sanat Merkez, Ulucami Mahallesi, Seyhan/Adana
Opens Until 07.09.2017 between 12:00 – 16:00

Alice Kemp
Eva Wilkinson
Lena Heubusch
Levent Oylucturhan
Manji Kikuma
Matt Swerski
Mustafa Boga
Subash Thebe
Stephanie Wong

Facebook event

London, UK

Private View: 09 November 2017, 6-9pm
Exhibition continues: 10-12 November 2017, 11am-5pm
Location: Lower ground floor, 27b Belfast road, N166UN (right next to Stoke Newington station)

Featuring artists:

Alice Kemp: http://alicekemp.com/
Eva Wilkinson http://evawilkinson.co.uk/
Lena Heubusch http://www.lenaheubusch.com/
Manji Kikuma: http://www.yuichirokikuma.com/
Matt Siwerski: https://www.mattsiwerski.com/
Mustafa Boga www.mustafaboga.com
Subash Thebe http://subashthebe.com/
Stephanie Wong https://stephanie-wong.com/

Facebook event